12 tools compared · Last reviewed
How SlabIQ compares to other card seller software
Card sellers usually look at several tools before choosing one. These pages put SlabIQ side by side with the tools sellers ask us about most: how cards are captured and identified, where listings go, graded cards, pricing data and what each costs. Every claim about another company links to that company's own public page.
SlabIQ in one paragraph
Web app in any browser — nothing to install. Phones can add photos to a batch by scanning a QR code. AI identification for sports cards and TCGs including Pokémon, Magic, Yu-Gi-Oh!, One Piece, Lorcana and Flesh and Blood; uncertain matches go to manual review. Lists to eBay, Shopify and CardTrader from batch review, with title and description templates and item specifics; create, revise and end eBay listings. Free plan with 500 scans / month; paid plans from $9.99 a month. How it works
At a glance
Feature checklist for every tool
A tick means the company's own website says it offers the feature; open a comparison to see the source for each one. A dash means we couldn't find it on their public pages, not that it's missing.
| Feature | SlabIQ | Card Dealer Pro | CardLuma | CardUploader | CollX | Heystack | Kronozio | Leumas Live | Ludex | Mascot | Slabfy | SortSwift | TCG Automate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Runs in a web browser | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Capture cards with a phone | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| AI card identification | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Sports cards | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes |
| Trading card games | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Graded slab tools | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | No | Yes |
| Lists directly to eBay | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Lists to other marketplaces | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes |
| Market price data | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Storage locations | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Lot builder | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated |
| Profit tracking | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Point of sale or buylist | No | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No | No | Not stated | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | No | No | Yes | No |
Comparisons
SlabIQ vs each tool
Card Dealer Pro vs SlabIQ
Desktop scanning-station software that lists to eBay, CollX, Whatnot and Shopifysource
From: $9/month (Prospect), with a 7-day free trial
Read the Card Dealer Pro comparisonCardLuma vs SlabIQ
eBay-first listing tool priced by monthly scan volumesource
From: $10/month (Starter, 1,000 scans); 14-day or 25-card free trial
Read the CardLuma comparisonCardUploader vs SlabIQ
TCG listing tool for eBay, TCGplayer, Shopify and Whatnotsource
From: $9.99/month (Unlimited plan, per its site summary); 3-day free trial
Read the CardUploader comparisonCollX vs SlabIQ
Phone app for card values, with its own marketplacesource
From: Free; CollX Pro $9.99/month
Read the CollX comparisonHeystack vs SlabIQ
Imaging device plus pay-per-card AI listingsource
From: 50 free credits a month; 100 credits for $19.99
Read the Heystack comparisonKronozio vs SlabIQ
Inventory for cards and other collectibles, with AI agentssource
From: $10/month; 7-day free trial
Read the Kronozio comparisonLeumas Live vs SlabIQ
TCG inventory and eBay sync, free during its betasource
From: Free through January 31, 2027
Read the Leumas Live comparisonLudex vs SlabIQ
Phone scanner for collection values, with capped eBay listingssource
From: Free (200 scans a month); Standard $9.99/month for 50 eBay listings
Read the Ludex comparisonMascot vs SlabIQ
Multichannel listing and inventory platformsource
From: $4/month (Lite: eBay and Mascot Network)
Read the Mascot comparisonSlabfy vs SlabIQ
Card-show dealer app with point of sale and consignmentssource
From: $10/month (Collector); 14-day free trial
Read the Slabfy comparisonSortSwift vs SlabIQ
Store platform for TCG shops: point of sale, buylist and syncsource
From: Free Entry plan; bundles up to $499/month
Read the SortSwift comparisonTCG Automate vs SlabIQ
Desktop scanner and sorting-machine listing toolsource
From: $10/month (Beginner, 500 scans); 7-day free trial
Read the TCG Automate comparison
Try SlabIQ on your own cards
Start on the free plan with 500 scans / month, no credit card required.
Product names on this page are trademarks of their respective owners. SlabIQ is not affiliated with or endorsed by any of the companies named. Information reflects their public websites as of the review date above and may have changed since.
